Wichtige Kontakte

Alexander J. Cozzini
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49-33633-888-00
E-Mail: acozzini@primedge.com

Rene Bunschuch
Leiter Finanzen & Controlling
Telefon: +49-33633-888-15
E-Mail: Rene.Bunschuch@be-maschinenmesser.com

Sebastian Knuth
Leiter Produktion
Telefon: +49-33633-888-32
E-Mail: Sebastian.Knuth@be-maschinenmesser.com

Ralf Schirmer
Leiter Einkauf, Lager & Versand
Telefon: +49-33633-888-55
E-Mail: Ralf.Schirmer@be-maschinenmesser.com

Matthias Fleischhauer
Leiter Forschung & Entwicklung, Technische Projekte
Telefon: +49-33633-888-21
E-Mail: Matthias.Fleischhauer@be-maschinenmesser.com

Hans-Dieter Prawatky
Leiter Kundendienst
Telefon: +49-33633-888-20
E-Mail: Hans-Dieter.Prawatky@be-maschinenmesser.com

Gabriele Zahn
Kundendienst
Telefon: +49-33633-888-17
E-Mail: Gabriele.Zahn@be-maschinenmesser.com

Juergen Baschin
Kundendienst
Telefon: +49-33633-888-51
E-Mail: Juergen.Baschin@be-maschinenmesser.com

Pascal Paschke
Kundendienst
Telefon: +49-33633-888-16
E-Mail: Pascal.Paschke@be-maschinenmesser.com

Astrid Gajewsky-Seraphin
Kundendienst
Telefon: +49-33633-888-
E-Mail: Astrid.Gajewsky-Seraphin@be-maschinenmesser.com

Christian Habeck
Kundendienst
Telefon: +49-33633-888-28
E-Mail: Christian.Habeck@be-maschinenmesser.com

Rene Lube-Müller
Kundendienst
Telefon: +49-33633-888-00
E-Mail: Rene.Lube-Mueller@be-maschinenmesser.com

Katrin Gruenewald
Kundendienst
Telefon: +49-33633-888-24
E-Mail: katrin.gruenewald@be-maschinenmesser.com