Key Contacts

Alexander J. Cozzini
Managing Director
Telephone: +49-33633-888-00
E-mail: acozzini@primedge.com

Raul Navarro
Sales Director/Manager
Telephone: +49-33633-888-00
E-mail: raul.navarro@be-maschinenmesser.com

Ralf Schirmer
Purchasing Manager
Telephone: +49-33633-888-18
E-mail: Ralf.Schirmer@be-maschinenmesser.com

Fahri Özcan
Production Director/Manager
Telephone: +49-33633-888-35
E-mail: Fahri.Oezcan@be-maschinenmesser.com

Matthias Fleischhauer
Technical Project Manager
Telephone: +49-33633-888-21
E-mail: Matthias.Fleischhauer@be-maschinenmesser.com

Maxime Clement
Admin/Financial Controller/Manager
Telephone: +49-33633-888-00
E-mail: mclement@primedge.com

Hans-Dieter Prawatky
Customer Service Manager
Telephone: +49-33633-888-20
E-mail: Hans-Dieter.Prawatky@be-maschinenmesser.com

Sebastian Knuth
Customer Service Manager
Telephone: +49-33633-888-32
E-mail: Sebastian.Knuth@be-maschinenmesser.com

Gabriele Zahn
Customer Service Representative
Telephone: +49-33633-888-17
E-mail: Gabriele.Zahn@be-maschinenmesser.com

Juergen Baschin
Customer Service Representative
Telephone: +49-33633-888-51
E-mail: Juergen.Baschin@be-maschinenmesser.com

Pascal Paschke
Customer Service Representative
Telephone: +49-33633-888-16
E-mail: Pascal.Paschke@be-maschinenmesser.com

Astrid Gajewsky-Seraphin
Customer Service Representative
Telephone: +49-33633-888-
E-mail: Astrid.Gajewsky-Seraphin@be-maschinenmesser.com

Katrin Gruenewald
Accounting
Telephone: +49-33633-888-24
E-mail: katrin.gruenewald@be-maschinenmesser.com